"Russian Seasons in Belgium" Dmitri Shostakovich. Symony No. 7 “Leningradskaya” Concert of the Mariinsky Orchestra under the direction of Valery Gergiev

Russian Centre in Brussels “Concerts and Performances Online”
"Russian Seasons in Belgium" Dmitri Shostakovich. Symony No. 7 “Leningradskaya” Concert of the Mariinsky Orchestra under the direction of Valery Gergiev
Share on social networks:
Start:
19:00
End:
20:30

IN CELEBRATION OF THE GREAT VICTORY - LIVE ONLINE BROADCAST

THE MARIINSKY THEATRE PLAYS THE LENINGRAD SYMPHONY

 

 

 

 

 

 

May, 12 2020 at 7pm (CET) the international cultural project 'Russian Seasons', the Mariinsky theatre, and BOZAR Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels, Belgium played  an online concert of one of the deepest and most intense compositions of the XXth century - the Leningrad Symphony №7 by Dmitri Shostakovich, written in 1941.

It is on this day, that the life concert should have taken place in the BOZAR Art Centre under the auspices of the 'Russian seasons' in Belgium.  Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, the concert will be held online.

Also, the same day as the concert on May 12 4.30 pm (CET) an online press-conference was also  scheduled. Invited speakers included: Aleksander Tokovinin, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation to the Kingdom of Belgium, Eleonora Mitrofanova, head of the Rossotrudnichestvo Federal Agency, Vera Bunina, head of the Russian Centre for Science and Culture in Brussels, Alexey Lebedev, director of ANO 'Russian seasons', Paul Dujardin,  director-general of BOZAR in Brussels Paul Dujardin, Artistic & General Director of the Mariinsky Theatre of the Mariinsky theatre Valery Gergiev.

Press-conference live streaming will be set up on TASS News Agency website in the announcement section, in TASS's Facebook community and official 'VK' and 'OK' pages of the international cultural project 'Russian seasons', as well as on the BOZAR and the Russian Centre for Science and Culture online resources.

 

Reference information:

'Russian Seasons' is a grand-scale project focused on the introduction of Russian cultural traditions to European audiences. Various exhibitions, theatre performances, concerts of symphony music, ballet productions, cinema art projects, tours of the leading folk art companies, circus and art festivals are to be held as part of the project that will run untill 2020 in France, Belgium and Luxembourg.

In 2017, 'Russian Seasons' took place in Japan and brought 250 high-profile events to 40 cities of the country. In 2018, 'Russian Seasons' swept Italy, by staging 310 events in 74 cities. In 2019, 'Russian Seasons' presented 437 events in 90 cities of Germany.

Links to the Project's online resources:

http://www.russianseasons.org − the Festival's official website

www.facebook.com/russianseasonsinfrance2020 − Facebook community

@russian.seasons − official Instagram account of the project

https://vk.com/russian.seasons − the official VK page

https://ok.ru/group/59076550524988 − the official OK page

The Centre for Fine Arts in Brussels (BOZAR) - is the oldest and largest cultural institution of Belgium, founded in 1928, today a platform for an interdisciplinary and multicultural dialogue.  In the last decade, the BOZAR centre was converted into an active public and cultural space in the heart of Europe.  Artists, musicians, theatre and cinema directors, intellectuals, philosophers, politicians, scholars, enterpreneurs and citizens are brought together by BOZAR for its exhibitions, film screenings, concerts and public talks to exchange diverse ideas and opinions.  Since 2017 the BOZAR runs a regular open programme 'Russian Turn'.  The objective of the programme - to sustain and develop a dialogue between Russia and Europe by means of one language of art and culture that unites the East and the West.

https://www.bozar.be/en

Russian Turn BOZAR - https://www.bozar.be/en/activities/132787-russian-turn

Facebook BOZAR https://www.facebook.com/BOZARbrussels

Russian Centre for Science and Culture in Brussels is a Russian organization under the umbrella of the Federal Agency for the Commonwealth of Independent States Affairs, Compatriots Living Abroad, and International Humanitarian Cooperation (Rossotrudichestvo). It's mission is to grow and develop cooperation between Russia and Belgium in humanitarian, cultural and scientific field.

https://www.ruscentre.be

https://www.facebook.com/ruscentrebru/

https://www.instagram.com/ruscentrebrussels/

1820
RSS
No comments yet. Be the first to add a comment!
Loading...

«Русские сезоны в Бельгии» Симфония №7 «Ленинградская» Д. Шостаковича Концерт оркестра Мариинского театра, дирижер В. Гергиев

«Концерты и спектакли онлайн» РЦНК в Брюсселе
«Русские сезоны в Бельгии» Симфония №7 «Ленинградская» Д. Шостаковича Концерт оркестра Мариинского театра, дирижер В. Гергиев
Поделитесь в социальных сетях:
Начало:
19:00
Окончание:
20:30

К 75-летию Победы в Великой Отечественной войне

МАРИИНСКИЙ ТЕАТР ИСПОЛНЯЕТ «ЛЕНИНГРАДСКУЮ» СИМФОНИЮ В ЧЕСТЬ ВЕЛИКОЙ ПОБЕДЫ

СМОТРИТЕ НА НАШЕМ САЙТЕ

 

 

 

 

 

 

12 мая 2020 года в 19.00 по среднеевропейскому времени (20:00 по московскому времени) международный культурный проект «Русские сезоны», Мариинский театр и Центр изящных искусств BOZAR (BOZAR Centre for Fine Arts, Брюссель, Бельгия) представили онлайн-трансляцию одного из самых пронзительных сочинений XX века – Симфонию №7 «Ленинградскую» Дмитрия Шостаковича, созданную в 1941 году.

Концерт, приуроченный ко Дню Победы, был показан на сайте и в социальных сетях «Русских сезонов» в рамках инициативы Stay home with Russian Seasons, а также на сайте центра BOZAR в рамках проекта BOZAR at HOME и на сайте Российского центра науки и культуры в Брюсселе . Величественное произведение исполнит Симфонический оркестр Мариинского театра под управлением маэстро Валерия Гергиева.

Именно в этот день должен был состояться живой концерт оркестра в Центре искусств BOZAR в рамках проекта «Русские сезоны» в Бельгии. В условиях пандемии коронавируса выступление переведено в онлайн-формат.

В день концерта 12 мая в 16.30 по среднеевропейскому времени (17:30 по московскому времени) состоялась пресс-конференция в онлайн-режиме. К участию приглашены Посол Российской Федерации в Королевстве Бельгия Александр Токовинин, руководитель Федерального агентства «Россотрудничество» Элеонора Митрофанова, руководитель Российского центра науки и культуры в Брюсселе Вера Бунина, директор АНО «Русские сезоны» Алексей Лебедев, художественный руководитель и исполнительный директор Центра изящных искусств BOZAR Пол Дюжарден, художественный руководитель-директор Мариинского театра Валерий Гергиев.

 

Справочная информация:

«Русские сезоны» − это масштабный проект по представлению русской культуры европейскому зрителю. В рамках фестиваля, который продлится до конца 2020 года, во Франции, Бельгии и Люксембурге запланированы выставки, театральные постановки, концерты симфонической музыки, балетные спектакли, проекты о киноискусстве, гастроли ведущих народных коллективов, цирковые и арт-фестивали.

В 2017 году «Русские сезоны» на высоком уровне прошли в Японии, объединив 250 мероприятий в 40 городах. В 2018 году «Русские сезоны» покорили Италию: 310 мероприятий в 74 городах. В 2019 году в 90 городах Германии состоялось 437 мероприятий «Русских сезонов». 

Ссылки на онлайн-ресурсы проекта:

https://www.russianseasons.org/ru/ − официальный сайт фестиваля

https://www.facebook.com/russianseasonsinfrance2020/ − сообщество в Facebook

@russian.seasons − официальный Instagram проекта

https://vk.com/russian.seasons − официальная страница VK

https://ok.ru/group/59076550524988 − официальная страница OK

 

Центр изящных искусств в Брюсселе (BOZAR) - старейшая и крупнейшая культурная институция Бельгии, основанная в 1928 году, сегодня является междисциплинарной платформой для межкультурного диалога. За последние десять лет центр BOZAR был преобразован в активную общественную и культурную площадку в столице Европы. Организуя выставки, концерты, кинопоказы и дикуссии, BOZAR собирает вместе на одной площадке художников, музыкантов, режиссеров театра и кино, интеллектуалов, философов, политиков, ученых, предпринимателей и граждан, и поддерживает обмен разнообразных идей и мнений. С 2017 года в BOZAR открыта регулярная программа «Russian Turn». Цель этой программы - поддерживать и развивать диалог между Россией и Европой, используя искусство и культуру как единый язык, объединяющий Восток и Запад.

https://www.bozar.be/en

Russian Turn BOZAR - https://www.bozar.be/en/activities/132787-russian-turn

Facebook BOZAR https://www.facebook.com/BOZARbrussels

Российский центр науки и культуры (РЦНК) в Брюсселе  – российская организация, входящая в структуру Федерального агентства по делам Содружества Независимых Государств, соотечественников, проживающих за рубежом, и по международному гуманитарному сотрудничеству (РОССОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО). Существует для поддержки и развития отношений между Россией и Бельгией в гуманитарной, культурной и научной областях.

https://www.ruscentre.be 

https://www.facebook.com/ruscentrebru/

https://www.instagram.com/ruscentrebrussels/

 

929
RSS
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!
Загрузка...