First conference of Russian schools in Belgium

First conference of Russian schools in Belgium
Share on social networks:
Start:
11:00
End:
14:00

The first conference of Russian schools in Belgium will take place on 18 March 2021 on the platform of the Russian Centre for Culture and Sciences in Brussels. Teachers, specialists of in the field of the work with children and publishers of educational literature will meet on the platform of the Russian Centre to share their experience in bringing educational processes online. 

We invite the school representatives to talk about the difficulties they faced while switching to online education, but also about the opportunities given to them by to new technologies. One of the main topics of the conference will be the approach of pre-school and school education during the pandemic. 

Vera Bunina, Director of the Russian Centre for Culture and Sciences in Brussels, will open the conference. She will share cooperation projects between the Russian Centre in Brussels and the Russian schools in Belgium. Pavel Shevtsov, deputy director of the Rossotrudnichestvo, will talk to school representatives about strategies for spreading the Russian language abroad. 

Elizaveta Khamraeva, Professor, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences and Head of the Department of Pre-university Teaching of Russian as a Foreign Language at the Moscow State Pedagogical University, will give a speech entitled “Teaching bilingual children: traditions and innovations”. Are also awaiting you a presentation of the publishing house of literature for children and teenagers “Русский язык” (“Russki iazyk. Kursy”, literally “Russian Languages. Courses”) and programs for children abroad from the International Children’s Centre “Артек” (“Artek”).  

The Children’s Club of the Russian Centre in Brussels will talk about the possibility to involve children in all kinds of online activities, such as concourses, adventures games and quizzes.  

The participants of this conference will also discuss the composition of the syllabus, the interest of applying the Russian syllabus and standards in Belgium, the number of students ready to take a final and intermediate exam and the need for help in strengthening the methodological and didactical basis. 

They will also talk about the possibility of exchanging practices between schools from different Belgian regions. 

This conference should lead to an increase in cooperation between Russian schools and a greater involvement of children in projects related to the spread of the Russian language in Belgium. 

 

In the program: 

  • Speech by Vera Bunina, Director of the Russian Centre for Culture and Sciences in Brussels. 
  • Speech by Pavel Shevtsov, deputy director of the Rossotrudnichestvo.  
  • Speech by Elizaveta Khamraeva, Professor, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences and Head of the Department of Pre-university Teaching of Russian as a Foreign Language at the Moscow State Pedagogical University, entitled “Teaching bilingual children: traditions and innovations”. 
  • Presentation of the publishing house of literature for children and teenagers “Русский язык” (“Russki iazyk. Kursy”, literally “Russian Languages. Courses”). 
  • Speech by representatives of the International Children’s Centre “Артек” (“Artek”). 
  • Speech by the directors and teachers of Russian schools in Belgium. 
  • Presentation of the Children’s Club of the Russian Centre in Brussels as a cooperation platform.  

1740
RSS
No comments yet. Be the first to add a comment!
Loading...

Первая конференция русских школ в Бельгии

Первая конференция русских школ в Бельгии
Поделитесь в социальных сетях:
Начало:
11:00
Окончание:
14:00

18 марта 2021 на площадке Российского центра науки и культуры в Брюсселе состоится Первый форум русских школ в Бельгии. На виртуальной платформе Российского центра соберутся преподаватели, специалисты по работе с детьми и издатели учебной литературы и поделятся опытом трансформации процесса обучения в онлайн формате.

Мы приглашаем представителей школ рассказать о сложностях, с которыми вы столкнулись в процессе перехода в онлайн формат, а также о возможностях, которые стали открыты благодаря современным технологиям. Одной из тем форума станет подход к дошкольному и школьному образованию во время пандемии.

Форум откроет руководитель Российского центра науки и культуры в Брюсселе Вера Бунина. Она поделится планами взаимодействия РЦНК с русскими школами в Бельгии. Заместитель руководителя Россотрудничества Павел Шевцов выступит с обращением к представителям школ и расскажет о стратегии распространения русского языка за рубежом.

С лекцией "Обучение детей-билингвов: традиции и новации" выступит профессор, доктор педагогических наук, заведующая кафедрой довузовского обучения русскому языку как иностранному МПГУ Елизавета Хамраева. Также вас ждут презентации литературы для детей и подростков издательства «Русский язык. Курсы» и программ для детей из-за рубежа международного детского центра «Артек».

А Детский клуб Российского центра в Брюсселе расскажет о возможностях для вовлечения детей в разноплановые активности такие как конкурсы, квесты и викторины в онлайн формате.

На конференции также пойдет речь о составе образовательной программы, заинтересованности в применении российской образовательной программы и стандартов в Бельгии, наличии и количестве учащихся, готовых проходить промежуточную и итоговую аттестацию, потребностях в содействии в укреплении методической или дидактической базы.

Участники обсудят возможности обмена практиками между школами в разных регионах Бельгии.

По результатам форума ожидается рост взаимодействия между школами и более сильное вовлечение детей в проекты, связанные с распространением русского языка в Бельгии.

 

В программе:

- выступление руководителя Российского центра науки и культуры в Брюсселе Веры Буниной;

- выступление заместителя руководителя Россотрудничества Павла Шевцова;

- выступление профессора, доктора педагогических наук, заведующей кафедрой довузовского обучения русскому языку как иностранному МПГУ Елизаветы Хамраевой "Обучение детей-билингвов: традиции и новации";

- презентация литературы для детей и подростков издательства «Русский язык. Курсы»;

- выступление представителей международного детского центра «Артек»;

- выступления руководителей и преподавателей русских школ в Бельгии;

- презентация Детского клуба РЦНК как платформы для сотрудничества.

327
RSS
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!
Загрузка...