The Language School of the Russian Centre in Brussels goes online - new Russian Language Groups open

The Language School of the Russian Centre in Brussels goes online - new Russian Language Groups open
Share on social networks:
Start:
09:00
End:
18:00

A new group of intensive study of the Russian language of the A2 level has opened in the language school at the Russian Centre in Brussels.

In the first lesson, students learned that in Russian there is one verb, but two words. For example, делать – сделать, открывать – открыть, говорить – сказать. One of the words is a process, and the other is a result. “Loving” is always a process: “he used to love to play football, but now he loves to watch football.” That is, in this case, we can’t talk about the result.

Next, we will talk about what you can and cannot do in quarantine. And the discussion will continue on the form of the verb, but in the future tense.

The Internet now has a huge variety of materials that tell you how many interesting things can be done during the period of lockdown measures, when we all - forced or voluntary - are at home. This is not surprising - apparently, the coronavirus will not recede a few more weeks. We will make our contribution!

Free time can be spent with great benefit - to learn Russian. And for those who want to achieve results as soon as possible, our intensive courses work just right.

With their help, you can quickly develop the practical skills necessary for communication in the Russian-speaking environment. Studying basic grammar and vocabulary replenishment is combined with intensive conversational practice. Reading and writing elements are included in the course as well.

We have groups of different levels, starting from A1. We offer 2 classes of 3 academic hours per week. All groups are engaged in their schedule online, without leaving home. When the restrictive measures are over, students and teachers will return to their desks in our language school.

You will find more detailed information on our website. To sign up, write us an email at ccrlangrusse@hotmail.com.

See you!

373
RSS
No comments yet. Be the first to add a comment!
Loading...

Языковая школа РЦНК в Брюсселе перешла в онлайн – открываются новые группы русского языка

Языковая школа РЦНК в Брюсселе перешла в онлайн – открываются новые группы русского языка
Поделитесь в социальных сетях:
Начало:
09:00
Окончание:
18:00

В языковой школе при Российском центре в Брюсселе открылась новая группа интенсивного изучения русского языка уровня А2.

На первом уроке студенты узнали, что в русском языке один глагол, но два слова. Например, делать – сделать, открывать – открыть, говорить – сказать. Что одно из слов процесс, а другое результат. «Любить» — это всегда процесс: «раньше он любил играть в футбол, а сейчас он любит смотреть футбол».  То есть в данном случае о результате говорить не приходится.

Далее речь пойдет о том, что можно и нельзя делать в карантин. И продолжится обсуждение вида глагола, но уже в будущем времени.

В интернете сейчас огромное количество разнообразных материалов, которые рассказывают о том, как много интересных вещей можно сделать за время действия ограничительных мер, когда мы все — вынуждено или добровольно — оказываемся дома. Это неудивительно — судя по всему, коронавирус не отступит еще несколько недель. Внесем и мы свой вклад!

Свободное время можно потратить с большой пользой — выучить русский язык. И для тех, кто хочет добиться результата поскорее, как раз и работают наши интенсивные курсы.

С их помощью можно максимально быстро развить практические навыков, необходимые для общения в русскоязычной среде. Изучение базовой грамматики и пополнение словарного запаса сочетается с интенсивной разговорной практикой. Также в курс включены элементы чтения и письма.

У нас есть группы разных уровней, начиная от А1. Мы предлагаем 2 занятия по 3 академических часа в неделю. Все группы занимаются в своем графике онлайн, не выходя из дома. Когда действие ограничительных мер закончится, студенты и преподаватели вернутся за парты в нашей языковой школе.

Более подробную информацию вы найдете на нашем сайте. Чтобы записаться, напишите нам письмо на ccrlangrusse@hotmail.com.

До встречи!

424
RSS
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!
Загрузка...