JUBILEE GALA CONCERT OF THE MOSCOW STATE ACADEMIC DANCE THEATRE GZHEL

National Unity Day
JUBILEE GALA CONCERT OF THE MOSCOW STATE ACADEMIC DANCE THEATRE GZHEL
Share on social networks:
Start:
18:00
End:
22:00

JUBILEE GALA CONCERT OF THE MOSCOW STATE ACADEMIC DANCE THEATRE GZHEL

International Cultural Project The “Russian Seasons”

Today the theatre is a cultural visiting card of Moscow: it is a permanent participant of the international program "Days of Moscow", within the framework of which it performs in the regions of Russia, the countries of near and far abroad. Gzhel" Dance Theatre constantly takes part in festive concerts on Red Square and in the State Kremlin Palace, and its touring card continues to expand and already counts over 50 countries. An important page in the team's biography was the participation in cultural programs of events of world scale: the XXII Olympic Winter Games in Sochi, the Summit of the BRICS-2017 countries in China, the Grand Prix of Russia "Formula 1", the XVII Festival of Russian

Art in Cannes, the Summit of the SCO-2017 countries, the World Cup in Russia-2018. In December 2018, the theatre celebrated its thirtieth anniversary with a gala concert at the State Kremlin Palace.

Alexei Frandetti, director of the anniversary gala concert, twice winner of the Golden Mask theater prize. He defines the general concept of the jubilee show of the Gzhel Dance Theatre as a new life of tradition. "I would like to preserve everything that has been found, invented and worked out by Gzhel Dance Theatre over these 30 years, and to find a new sound in celebration of the anniversary - admits the director.

The originality of "Gzhel" Dance Theatre lies not only in preserving the choreographic heritage, but also in its integration into the modern world, in experimenting with new forms and creating dance performances.

The theatre's chief choreographer is Valentina Slykhanova, Honoured Worker of Culture of Russia, winner of the State Prize of Russia. Theater director Marina Kuklina, Honored Worker of Culture of Russia.

The jubilee gala concert took place in December 2018 and gathered students, friends and admirers of the dance theater on the stage of the State Kremlin Palace.

1451
RSS
No comments yet. Be the first to add a comment!
Loading...

ЮБИЛЕЙНЫЙ ГАЛА-КОНЦЕРТ МОСКОВСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО АКАДЕМИЧЕСКОГО ТЕАТРА ТАНЦА ГЖЕЛЬ

Ко Дню народного единства
ЮБИЛЕЙНЫЙ ГАЛА-КОНЦЕРТ МОСКОВСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО АКАДЕМИЧЕСКОГО ТЕАТРА ТАНЦА ГЖЕЛЬ
Поделитесь в социальных сетях:
Начало:
18:00
Окончание:
22:00

ЮБИЛЕЙНЫЙ ГАЛА-КОНЦЕРТ МОСКОВСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО АКАДЕМИЧЕСКОГО ТЕАТРА ТАНЦА ГЖЕЛЬ, 

ПОСВЯЩЕННЫЙ 30-ЛЕТИЮ КОЛЛЕКТИВА

Международный культурный проект «Русские сезоны»

Сегодня театр танца «Гжель»– культурная визитная карточка Москвы: он является постоянным участником международной программы "Дни Москвы", в рамках которой выступает в регионах России, странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Театр танца “Гжель” постоянно участвует в праздничных концертах на Красной площади и в Государственном Кремлевском Дворце, а гастрольная карта продолжает расширятся и насчитывает уже более 50 стран. Значимой страницей в биографии коллектива стали участия в культурных программах мероприятий мирового масштаба: XXII Олимпийские зимние игры в Сочи, Саммит стран БРИКС-2017 в Китае, Гран-при России “Формула-1”, XVII Фестиваль российского искусства в Каннах, Саммит стран ШОС-2017, Чемпионат мира по футболу в России-2018. В декабре 2018 года театр отметил свой тридцатилетний юбилей с гала-концертом на сцене Государственного Кремлевского Дворца.

Режиссер-постановщик юбилейного гала-концерта – дважды лауреат театральной премии «Золотая маска» Алексей Франдетти. Общую концепцию юбилейного шоу театра танца «Гжель» он определяет, как новую жизнь традиций. «Мне хотелось бы сохранить все то, что найдено, придумано и наработано за эти 30 лет театром танца «Гжель», и найти некое новое звучание в праздновании юбилея, – признается режиссер.

Оригинальность театра танца «Гжель» состоит не только в сохранении хореографического наследия, но и в его интеграции в современный мир, в эксперименте с новыми формами и в создании танцевальных спектаклей.

Главный балетмейстер театра – заслуженный работник культуры России, лауреат Государственной премии России Валентина Слыханова. Директор театра – заслуженный работник культуры России Марина Куклина.

Юбилейный гала-концерт состоялся в декабре 2018 года и собрал на сцене Государственного Кремлевского Дворца воспитанников, друзей и поклонников театра танца.

282
RSS
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!
Загрузка...