“Krylov. Fable." Exhibition dedicated to the 250th Anniversary of Ivan Krylov

“Krylov. Fable." Exhibition dedicated to the 250th Anniversary of Ivan Krylov
Share on social networks:
Start:
19:00
End:
18:00

21, rue du Meridien - 1210 Bruxelles

belgium@rs.gov.ru

The Manege Museum and Exhibition Association presents the “Krylov. Fable” project, conceived as a traveling exhibition for family and class visits. the purpose of this project is to promote the Russian language and Russian culture abroad. The targeted audience are Russians and Russian nationals living abroad as well as Russian-speaking citizens of foreign countries.

The exhibition "Krylov. Fable" provides information about the unusual life of the fabulist, about his contribution to the development of the Russian language, it also shows copies of different timelines and styles of illustrations for I.Krylov's fables by artists such as A.P. Sapozhnikov, G. I.Narbut, A.K.Zhaba, E.M. Rachev A.M. Laptev, G.E. Nikolsky and others, as well as images of the works of M. Miturich, made in the technique of "spatial graphics". Three touch-screens contain additional information about the historical connotations of fables and quizzes are offered to help visitors assessing the degree of their acquaintance with the fabulist's work. The exhibition will be full not only of information, but also emotional discoveries. The exposition includes many exciting interactive elements, and we will be happy to welcome students of both primary and high school, as well as adult visitors who love Russian literature and are interested in the history of Russia. On the “sidelines" of the exhibition a lecture about I.A. Krylov and the time in which he lived will be held, followed by a Q&A session.

The project is supported by the History of the Fatherland Foundation, the Russian Historical Society, the Russian Peace Foundation International Foundation, the Rossotrudnichestvo Federal Agency, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Federal State Unitary Enterprise PTO Soyuzmultfilm Cinema Studio. The exhibition has already travelled out to Vienna, Prague, Wiesbaden and Paris. After Belgium, it is planned to travel out to Luxembourg and Strasbourg.

1065
RSS
No comments yet. Be the first to add a comment!
Loading...

"Krylov. La fable." Exposition consacrée au 250e anniversaire d'Ivan Krylov

"Krylov. La fable." Exposition consacrée au 250e anniversaire d'Ivan Krylov
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux:
Début:
19:00
Fin:
18:00

21, rue du Meridien - 1210 Bruxelles

belgium@rs.gov.ru

Le musée d’expositions russe “Manège” présente le projet "Krylov. La fable". Ce projet est accessible aux familles et aux écoles, son but est de faire connaître la culture et la langue russe à l’étranger. Il cible les ressortissants russes ainsi que les citoyens russophones vivant à l’étranger.

L’exposition "Krylov. La fable" fournit des informations sur la vie peu commune du fabuliste ainsi que son rôle dans le développement de la langue russe. Elle présente aussi des copies d’oeuvres d’Ivan Krylov datant de différentes époques et différents styles d’illustrations de ses fables par des artistes comme А.Sаpоjnikov, G.Nаrbout, А.Jаbа, Е.Rаtchev, А.Lаptev, G.Nikolisкi, etc. Mais aussi des copies des oeuvres de M.Miturich, réalisées dans la technique des "graphiques spatiaux". Trois écrans tactiles permettent d’accéder à des informations supplémentaires sur les connotations historiques des fables. Des questionnaires sont aussi proposés aux visiteurs afin de tester leurs connaissances du travail du fabuliste. L’éxposition sera non seulement remplie de découvertes éducatives mais aussi émotionnelles. L’exposition comprend de nombreux éléments interactifs fascinants, et nous serons ravis d’acceuillir des élèves du primaire et du secondaire, ainsi que des visiteurs adultes qui aiment la littérature russe et s’intéressent à l’histoire de la Russie. En « marge » de l’exposition, se tiendra une conférence suivie d’une séance de questions-réponses sur Ivan Krylov et la période durant laquelle il a vécu.

Le projet est réalisé en collaboration avec la Фонда "История Отечества" (la fondation de l’histoire de la patrie), l’Imperial Russian Historical Society, la Russian Peace Foundation, l’Agence fédérale Rossotrudnichestvo, le ministère des affaires étrangères et l’entreprise unitaire de l’État fédéral « PTO Soyuzmultfilm Cinema Studio ». L’exposition s’est déjà rendue à Vienne, Prague, Wiesbaden et Paris. Après la Belgique elle continuera son voyage vers le Luxembourg et Strasbourg.

782
RSS
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!
Загрузка...