First conference of Russian schools in Belgium

First conference of Russian schools in Belgium
Share on social networks:
Start:
11:00
End:
14:00

The first conference of Russian schools in Belgium will take place on 18 March 2021 on the platform of the Russian Centre for Culture and Sciences in Brussels. Teachers, specialists of in the field of the work with children and publishers of educational literature will meet on the platform of the Russian Centre to share their experience in bringing educational processes online. 

We invite the school representatives to talk about the difficulties they faced while switching to online education, but also about the opportunities given to them by to new technologies. One of the main topics of the conference will be the approach of pre-school and school education during the pandemic. 

Vera Bunina, Director of the Russian Centre for Culture and Sciences in Brussels, will open the conference. She will share cooperation projects between the Russian Centre in Brussels and the Russian schools in Belgium. Pavel Shevtsov, deputy director of the Rossotrudnichestvo, will talk to school representatives about strategies for spreading the Russian language abroad. 

Elizaveta Khamraeva, Professor, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences and Head of the Department of Pre-university Teaching of Russian as a Foreign Language at the Moscow State Pedagogical University, will give a speech entitled “Teaching bilingual children: traditions and innovations”. Are also awaiting you a presentation of the publishing house of literature for children and teenagers “Русский язык” (“Russki iazyk. Kursy”, literally “Russian Languages. Courses”) and programs for children abroad from the International Children’s Centre “Артек” (“Artek”).  

The Children’s Club of the Russian Centre in Brussels will talk about the possibility to involve children in all kinds of online activities, such as concourses, adventures games and quizzes.  

The participants of this conference will also discuss the composition of the syllabus, the interest of applying the Russian syllabus and standards in Belgium, the number of students ready to take a final and intermediate exam and the need for help in strengthening the methodological and didactical basis. 

They will also talk about the possibility of exchanging practices between schools from different Belgian regions. 

This conference should lead to an increase in cooperation between Russian schools and a greater involvement of children in projects related to the spread of the Russian language in Belgium. 

 

In the program: 

  • Speech by Vera Bunina, Director of the Russian Centre for Culture and Sciences in Brussels. 
  • Speech by Pavel Shevtsov, deputy director of the Rossotrudnichestvo.  
  • Speech by Elizaveta Khamraeva, Professor, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences and Head of the Department of Pre-university Teaching of Russian as a Foreign Language at the Moscow State Pedagogical University, entitled “Teaching bilingual children: traditions and innovations”. 
  • Presentation of the publishing house of literature for children and teenagers “Русский язык” (“Russki iazyk. Kursy”, literally “Russian Languages. Courses”). 
  • Speech by representatives of the International Children’s Centre “Артек” (“Artek”). 
  • Speech by the directors and teachers of Russian schools in Belgium. 
  • Presentation of the Children’s Club of the Russian Centre in Brussels as a cooperation platform.  

1740
RSS
No comments yet. Be the first to add a comment!
Loading...

Première conférence des écoles russes en Belgique

Première conférence des écoles russes en Belgique
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux:
Début:
11:00
Fin:
14:00

La première conférence des écoles russes en Belgique aura lieu le 18 mars 2021 sur la plateforme du Centre culturel et scientifique russe de Bruxelles. Des professeurs, des spécialistes dans le domaine du travail avec les enfants et des éditeurs de littérature éducative se réuniront sur la plateforme du Centre russe afin de partager leur expérience en ce qui concerne le passage en ligne des processus d’enseignement. 

Nous invitons les représentants des écoles à parler des difficultés qu’ils ont rencontrées lors de leur passage en ligne mais aussi des possibilités qui leur sont offertes grâce aux nouvelles technologies. L’un des thèmes principaux de la conférence sera l’approche de l’éducation préscolaire et scolaire durant la pandémie. 

Vera Bounina, la directrice du Centre culturel et scientifique russe de Bruxelles, ouvrira la conférence. Elle partagera les projets de coopération entre le Centre russe de Bruxelles et les écoles russes en Belgique. Pavel Chevtsov, directeur adjoint de Rossotroudnitchestvo, parlera aux représentants des écoles des stratégies de diffusion de la langue russe à l’étranger.  

Elizaveta Khamraeva, professeure, docteure en science pédagogique et chef du département de l’enseignement préuniversitaire du russe langue étrangère de l’Université pédagogique d’État de Moscou, donnera une discours intitulé « Enseignement des enfants-bilingues : traditions et innovations ». Vous attendent également une présentation de la maison d’édition de littérature pour enfants et adolescents « Русский язык. Курсы » (« Rousski iazyk. Koursy », littéralement « Langue russe. Cours ») et des programmes pour les enfants à l’étranger du Centre international pour enfants « Артек » (« Artek »).  

Le Club pour enfants du Centre russe de Bruxelles parlera de l’éventuelle participation des enfants à toutes sortes d’activité en ligne, comme des concours, des jeux d’aventure et des quizz.   

Les participants de cette conférence aborderont également la composition du programme d’enseignement, l’intérêt d’appliquer le programme d’enseignement et les standards russes en Belgique, le nombre d’étudiants prêts à passer un examen final et intermédiaire et le besoin d’aide en ce qui concerne le renforcement de la base méthodologique et didactique. 

Ils parleront également de la possibilité d’échanger des pratiques entre les écoles de différentes régions belges. 

Cette conférence devrait permettre une augmentation de la coopération entre les écoles russes et une plus grande implication des enfants dans les projets liés à la diffusion de la langue russe en Belgique.

 

Au programme :  

  • Discours de Vera Bounina, directrice du Centre culturel et scientifique russe de Bruxelles. 
  • Discours de Pavel Chevtsov, directeur adjoint de Rossotroudnitchestvo. 
  • Discours d’Elizaveta Khamraeva, professeure, docteure en science pédagogique et chef du département de l’enseignement préuniversitaire du russe langue étrangère de l’Université pédagogique d’État de Moscou, intitulé « Enseignement des enfants-bilingues : traditions et innovations ».  
  • Présentation de la maison d’édition de littérature pour enfants et adolescents « Русский язык. Курсы » (« Rousski iazyk. Koursy », littéralement « Langue russe. Cours »). 
  • Discours des représentants du Centre international pour enfants « Артек » (« Artek »). 
  • Discours des directeurs et des professeurs des écoles russes en Belgique.  
  • Présentation du Club pour enfants du Centre russe de Bruxelles en tant que plateforme de coopération. 

252
RSS
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!
Загрузка...