"Virtual Bridge across Continents". International Exhibition-Competition of Watercolor Art "Aquarelleum"

In cooperation with the World Arts Fund
"Virtual Bridge across Continents". International Exhibition-Competition of Watercolor Art "Aquarelleum"
Share on social networks:
Start:
19:00
End:
23:55

"Virtual Bridge across Continents". International Exhibition-Competition of Watercolor Art "Watercolorium"

Theme of the contest: "Virtual bridge across the continents."

122 works of watercolor art by artists from Russia and several foreign authors from Europe and Asia are presented to the jury and for the audience.

If viewers want to take part in the voting, they must fill out a short questionnaire: https://watercolorium.com/index.php/en/anketa

The special pride of the competition is the composition of the members of the Expert Council / jury. The Expert Council includes a whole bunch of worlds famous watercolor artists and leaders of international communities of watercolor painters.

Among the jury members:

Alfred Freddy Krupa (Croatia), Andrew Smith (UK), AyşınKeskiner (Turkey), Chiayee Lam (USA), Cuauhtémoc Velázquez (Spain), Dadasheva Olga (Luxembourg), Edwin Ayala (El Salvador), Ginette Wang (New Zealand), Hongge Zhang (Latvia, China), IngemarNyström (Sweden), Jan Min (Netherlands), Jansen Chow (Malaysia), LjubisaPenev (Serbia), Maria Semenova (Russia), MirzoyevKhasay (Azerbaijan), Munkhbaatar.S (Mogolia) , Rahul Deshpande (India), Silvia Monge (Costa Rica), Vikrant Shitole (India), YuliiaKochetova (Poland).

The presented works should be written in watercolor, purely or with a small retouching tempera or other means (for example, masking liquid, ink), which do not change the nature of the picture made with water.

The WATERCOLORium International Watercolor Art Contest (www.watercolorium.com) was established by the World Fund of Arts and the International Union of Curators with the aim of promoting watercolor art throughout the world, revealing a wide view of several interpretations of this painting technique beyond any geographical boundary. The project is aimed at spreading and creative exchange among watercolorists of all nationalities to help talented people get new perspectives and additional opportunities.

Curator of the exhibition: Maria Semyonova - watercolor artist, Doctor of Pedagogy, Associate Professor, Corresponding Member of the International Academy of Sciences

of Pedagogical Education, Chairman of the Graphics Section of the MOOO “Union of Artists”.

Project producer: Fedor Filkov - Vice President of the International Association of Curators, President of the Russian Branch of the World Fund of Arts, Academician of the European Academy of Natural Sciences.

Organizer: World Fund of Arts

Partners: Russian Center for Science and Culture in Brussels, International Society of Watercolorists; Eurasian Art Union; NextArt Global Art Agency; Producer agency "Art-Commune".

Information partner: International magazine "Treasures of the watercolor masters".

Project website: www.watercolorium.com

2263
RSS
No comments yet. Be the first to add a comment!
Loading...

"Pont virtuel à travers les continents". Exposition-Concours international d'art de l'aquarelle "Aquarelleum"

Avec le World Arts Fund
"Pont virtuel à travers les continents". Exposition-Concours international d'art de l'aquarelle "Aquarelleum"
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux:
Début:
19:00
Fin:
23:55

« Le pont virtuel àtravers lescontinents »

L’Exposition-Compétition de l’art de l’aquarelle« Aquarelleum » (« WATERCOLORium »)

En coopération avec le «World Fund of Arts»

122 œuvres de l'aquarelle d'artistes de Russie et de plusieurs auteurs étrangers d'Europe et d'Asie sont présentées au jury et au public.

Si les téléspectateurs souhaitent participer au vote, ils doivent remplir un court formulaire: https://watercolorium.com/index.php/en/anketa

La fierté particulière du concours est la composition des membres du conseil d'experts / jury. Le Conseil d'experts comprend toute une galaxie d'aquarelles de renommée mondiale et des chefs de communautés internationales d'aquarelles.

Parmi les membres du jury:

Alfred Freddy Krupa (Croatie), Andrew Smith (Royaume-Uni), Ayşın Keskiner (Turquie), Chiayee Lam (USA), Cuauhtémoc Velázquez (Espagne), Dadasheva Olga (Luxembourg), Edwin Ayala (El Salvador), Ginette Wang (Nouvelle-Zélande), Hongge Zhang (Lettonie, Chine), Ingemar Nyström (Suède), Jan Min (Pays-Bas), Jansen Chow (Malaisie), Ljubisa Penev (Serbie), Maria Semenova (Russie), Mirzoyev Khasay (Azerbaïdjan), Munkhbaatar.S (Mogolie), Rahul Deshpande (Inde), Silvia Monge (Costa Rica), Vikrant Shitole (Inde), Yuliia Kochetova (Pologne).

Le sujet de la compétition: «Le pont virtuel àtravers lescontinents»

Les œuvres soumis doivent être peints à l’eau, claire ou avec un peu de retouchepar la tempera ou par d’autres moyens (le liquide masquant, l’encre) qui ne changent pas la nature-même de la peinture à l’eau.

Le but de la compétition :

La compétition internationale de l’art del’aquarelle « Aquarelleum » est établi par le Fonds Mondial des Arts (World Fund of Arts) et l’UnionInternationale des conservateurs avec le but de faire avancer les arts à l’eau dans le monde en ouvrant une large vue sur plusieurs interprétations de cette technique de peinture au-delà de toute frontière géographique. Le projet vise à la diffusion et à l’échange artistique parmi les peintres à l’eau de toute nationalité afin d’aider les talents d’acquérir de nouvelles perspectives et possibilités supplémentaires.

Le Jury

Les organisateurs sont particulièrement fiers de la composition du Conseil des Experts / le Jury, dont l’avis professionnel permettra d’identifier les meilleurs œuvres de plus de 100 travaux. Les gagnants seront décorés des signes de reconnaissance et des certificats spéciaux.

Le Conseil des Experts comprend toute une pléiade des peintres à l’aquarelle reconnu dans le monde entier, ainsi que les chefs des communautés internationales des peintres à l’aquarelle.

Catalogue :

Tous les participants de la Compétition internationale de l’aquarelle « AQUARELLEUM » sont publiés dans le Catalogue international « WATERCOLORium in the WORLD ».

Commissaire de l’Exposition : Maria Semenova est un peintre à l’aquarelle, docteur en sciences pédagogiques, professeur associé, membre correspondant de l’Académie internationale des sciences de l’enseignement pédagogique, président de la Section du graphisme auprès de la Filiale Régionale de Moscou de « L’Union des Peintres ».

Producteur du projet : Fiodor Filkov – vice-président de l’Association internationale des conservateurs, président de la filiale russe du Fonds Mondial des Arts, membre de l’Académie européenne des sciences naturelles.

Organisateur : Le Fonds Mondial des Arts (World Fund of Arts)

Partenaires : Le Centre culturel et scientifique de Russie à Bruxelles, la Société internationale des peintre à l’aquarelle ; L’Union Eurasienne des Arts (Eurasian Art Union) ; NextArt Global Art Agency ; L’Agence de production « Art-Commune ».

Partenaire d’information : le magazine international «Les trésors des maȋtres de l’aquarelle».

Le site du projet: www.watercolorium.com

1149
RSS
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!
Загрузка...