JUBILEE GALA CONCERT OF THE MOSCOW STATE ACADEMIC DANCE THEATRE GZHEL

National Unity Day
JUBILEE GALA CONCERT OF THE MOSCOW STATE ACADEMIC DANCE THEATRE GZHEL
Share on social networks:
Start:
18:00
End:
22:00

JUBILEE GALA CONCERT OF THE MOSCOW STATE ACADEMIC DANCE THEATRE GZHEL

International Cultural Project The “Russian Seasons”

Today the theatre is a cultural visiting card of Moscow: it is a permanent participant of the international program "Days of Moscow", within the framework of which it performs in the regions of Russia, the countries of near and far abroad. Gzhel" Dance Theatre constantly takes part in festive concerts on Red Square and in the State Kremlin Palace, and its touring card continues to expand and already counts over 50 countries. An important page in the team's biography was the participation in cultural programs of events of world scale: the XXII Olympic Winter Games in Sochi, the Summit of the BRICS-2017 countries in China, the Grand Prix of Russia "Formula 1", the XVII Festival of Russian

Art in Cannes, the Summit of the SCO-2017 countries, the World Cup in Russia-2018. In December 2018, the theatre celebrated its thirtieth anniversary with a gala concert at the State Kremlin Palace.

Alexei Frandetti, director of the anniversary gala concert, twice winner of the Golden Mask theater prize. He defines the general concept of the jubilee show of the Gzhel Dance Theatre as a new life of tradition. "I would like to preserve everything that has been found, invented and worked out by Gzhel Dance Theatre over these 30 years, and to find a new sound in celebration of the anniversary - admits the director.

The originality of "Gzhel" Dance Theatre lies not only in preserving the choreographic heritage, but also in its integration into the modern world, in experimenting with new forms and creating dance performances.

The theatre's chief choreographer is Valentina Slykhanova, Honoured Worker of Culture of Russia, winner of the State Prize of Russia. Theater director Marina Kuklina, Honored Worker of Culture of Russia.

The jubilee gala concert took place in December 2018 and gathered students, friends and admirers of the dance theater on the stage of the State Kremlin Palace.

1451
RSS
No comments yet. Be the first to add a comment!
Loading...

CONCERT DE GALA DU JUBILÉ DU THÉÂTRE ACADÉMIQUE DE DANSE DE L'ÉTAT DE MOSCOU GZHEL

Journée de l'unité nationale
CONCERT DE GALA DU JUBILÉ DU THÉÂTRE ACADÉMIQUE DE DANSE DE L'ÉTAT DE MOSCOU GZHEL
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux:
Début:
18:00
Fin:
22:00

CONCERT DE GALA DU JUBILÉ DU THÉÂTRE ACADÉMIQUE DE DANSE DE L'ÉTAT DE MOSCOU GZHEL

Projet culturel international « Les Saisons russes »

Aujourd'hui, le théâtre est une carte de visite culturelle de Moscou : il est un participant permanent du programme international "Journées de Moscou", dans le cadre duquel il se produit dans les régions de la Russie, les pays de l'étranger proche et lointain. Le Théâtre de danse "Gzhel" participe constamment à des concerts festifs sur la Place Rouge et au Palais du Kremlin, et sa carte de tournée continue de s'étendre et compte déjà plus de 50 pays. Une page importante de la biographie de l'équipe a été la participation à des programmes culturels d'événements d'envergure mondiale : les XXIIe Jeux olympiques d'hiver à Sotchi, le Sommet des pays BRICS-2017 en Chine, le Grand Prix de Russie "Formule 1", le XVIIe Festival d'art russe à Cannes, le Sommet des pays SCO-2017, la Coupe du monde en Russie-2018. En décembre 2018, le théâtre a célébré son trentième anniversaire avec un concert de gala au Palais du Kremlin.

Alexei Frandetti, directeur du concert de gala d'anniversaire, deux fois lauréat du prix du théâtre Golden Mask. Il définit le concept général du spectacle jubilaire du Gzhel Dance Theatre comme une nouvelle vie de la tradition. "Je voudrais préserver tout ce qui a été trouvé, inventé et élaboré par le Gzhel Dance Theatre au cours de ces 30 années, et trouver un nouveau son pour célébrer cet anniversaire - admet le metteur en scène.

L'originalité du théâtre de danse "Gzhel" réside non seulement dans la préservation du patrimoine chorégraphique, mais aussi dans son intégration au monde moderne, dans l'expérimentation de nouvelles formes et dans la création de spectacles de danse.

La chorégraphe en chef du théâtre est Valentina Slykhanova, travailleuse culturelle honorée de Russie, lauréate du Prix d'État de Russie. La directrice de théâtre Marina Kuklina, travailleuse honoraire de la culture de Russie.

Le concert de gala du jubilé a eu lieu en décembre 2018 et a rassemblé des étudiants, des amis et des admirateurs du théâtre de danse sur la scène du Palais du Kremlin d'État.

442
RSS
Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!
Загрузка...